LEADERS IN LIGHTING DESIGN, FIXTURES AND CONTROLS

Arrow Down

SERVICES

Pre-Bid Planning and Specification

Using our hard earned knowledge, experience and listening to what the owners want we partner with you to provide the best lighting design design, photometric testing and layouts possible.  We also leverage our partnership with the leading control companies to provide factory certified control plans.    

Value Engineering

Specifications and Bids come back too high? We offer the best in Value Engineering in both skills and materials.  We will help you find a way to meet the needs of the owner within the owner's budget. 

Project Management

Our in house Project Managers will help you keep track of when materials are ordered and when you can expect them to be delivered. . 

 

ABOUT

Founded by Scott Beaver in 2017 Lighting Partnership Gulf Coast is committed to providing the best lighting service anywhere. 

 

From our Sales Consultants, Lighting Designers, Control Design/Programming and our Project Managers our singular goal is to provide you with the best experience possible.  

 

2017

150

99%

50+

Year Established

Years of cumulative experience

Repeat

Customers

Manufacturers

Represented

 
 

Educational Opportunities

Coming Soon

 

CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 850-607-8 or fill out the following form

Head Office

106 Loretta St.

Pensacola, FL 32503

Tel: 850-607-8560

Contact Us

CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: 850-607-8560 or fill out the following form

106 Loretta St.

Pensacola, FL 32503

Tel: 850-607-8560

Contact Us

Salesperson by Territory

Scott Beaver

President/ Founder

(850)393-0923

scott@lpgc.lighting

Jamie Ledford

Operations Manager

(850)449-7096

jamie@lpgc.lighting

Rick Trevino

Contractor/Distributor Sales

(850)232-8053

rick@lpgc.lighting

Panama City, FL

Eastern Shore Alabama

Shawn Corcoran

Contractor/Distributor Sales

(850)516-5183

shawn@lpgc.lighting

Pensacola, FL

Fort Walton, Florida

Brent Hurley

Contractor/Distributor Sales

(251)366-6521

brent@lpgc.lighting

Mobile, AL

Mississippi

Ruth Donaldson

Outside Sales Support

(850)607-8560

ruth@lpgc.lighting

BreeAnna Leeds

Customer Service

(850)607-8560

bree@lpgc.lighting

Brenda Gavin

Customer Service

(850)607-8560
brendag@lpgc.lighting

Mike Cunningham

Specification Sales/Applications

(850)658-2580

mikec@lpgc.lighting

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

LIGHTING

PARTNERSHIP

GULF COAST

© 2020 by Lighting Partnership Gulf Coast.